Treasure hunt -Summer Learning journey.

This week  I did the summer Learning journey.

first I got same items and then I got a colouring in pen then I got a papar then a cup and then I got a tube then a ruler and then Leaf  then I got a Stone and then cardboard.

Next I did a photo and then I did the photo on to the Treasure hunt of the Google drawing then I did the labeld.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Treasure hunt -Summer Learning journey.

  1. Kia orana Tuteao, meitaki maata on completing your first task for the Summer Learning Journey. You’ve got points on the board now! Tuteao keep going back to the Summer Learning Journey blog and pick 2 or 3 tasks to complete a week.
    https://summerlearningjourney.edublogs.org/
    That’s all you need to do to be in to win some amazing prizes! Looking forward to more from you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *